GOVERNMENT OF NAGALAND DIRECTORATE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION NAGALAND, KOHIMA.

NO.DTE/ESTT/NP-13/2017

Dated, Kohima the 10th Feb, 2022.

NOTIFICATION

In continuation of this Office Notification of even number dated 27th February, 2022, and as per the recommendation of the Committee for temporary engagement of Lecturers & Demonstrators under different Government Polytechnics, the result has been declared based on the merit of academic marks / additional qualifications, subject knowledge and interview marks, and as per the details below:

The selected candidates are informed to submit the acceptance letter to the office of the Directorate of Technical Education, Nagaland, Kohima on or before 15th February, 2022, 4:30 PM. Failing to submit the same on time shall amount to cancellation of the selection and the same shall be replaced by the waitlist candidate.

A. Lecturer in Civil Engineering

Sl.no	Name	Remarks
1.	Vivi Kiso	Recommended
2.	Marcia Khing	Recommended
3.	Nzani A Murry	Recommended
4.	Khruvezo Kennedy Nakro	Recommended (BT Chakhesang)
5.	Thronlem Winkangshu	Recommended (BT Konyak)
6.	Elezabeth V Lotha	Waiting list
7.	Muzilu Vero	Waiting list (BT Chakhesang)
8.	K Angki Konyak	Waiting list (BT Konyak)

B. Lecturer in Mathematics

Sl.no	Name	Remarks
1.	Mengunuo Kere	Recommended
2.	Rovivono Lhoushe	Recommended
3.	Kulo Kapfo	Waiting list

C. Lecturer in Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Sl.no	Name	Remarks
1.	Siseyiekuo Khatsu	Recommended
2.	Lilika Sumi	Waiting list

D. Lecturer in Physics

Sl No	Name	Remarks
1	Manlem L Konyak	Recommended
2	Inzuigongle	Waiting list

E. Lecturer in Chemistry

Sl no	Name	Remarks
1	Chiheuding Khate	Recommended (BT Zelaing)
2	Rampaupoising Heloing	Waiting list (BT Zelaing)

F. Lecturer in English

Sl no	Name	Remarks
1	Khriethono Lese	Recommended
2	Vesatolu	Recommended
3	Hanna Phom	Recommended (BT Phom)
4	Jenny Kent	Waiting list
5	H Yaula Phom	Waiting list (BT Phom)

G. Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering

Sl no	Name	Remarks
1	T Chubasangla Jamir	Recommended
2	Tepulu Paul Richa	Recommended
3	Manu Chiero	Waiting list

H. Lecturer in Information Technology

Sl no	Name	Remarks
1	Ruguonuo	Recommended
2	Kekhrielhoutuo Keyientsu	Waiting list

I. Lecturer in Computer Engineering

Sl no	Name	Remarks
1	Eyotsono Neikha	Recommended
2	Kekhriesituo Sachu	Recommended
3	Ronjamo C Murry	Recommended
4	Atho-o Robert Pfukha	Recommended
5	Tiatula T Sangtam	Recommended (BT Zeliang)
6	N Ajiukam Zeliang	Waiting List
7	Longtila Y Sangtam	Waiting list (BT Sangtam)

J. Demonstrator in Civil Engineering

Sl no	Name	Remarks
1	N Lakiumong	Recommended (BT Yimkhiung)
2	Yangtsumew	Waiting list (BT Yimkhiung)

K. Demonstrator in Computer Engineering

Sl no	Name	Remarks
1	Visakhotuo Angami	Recommended
2	Moasunep Longkumer	Recommended
3	Kumjila	Waiting list

L. Demonstrator in Chemistry

Sl no	Name	Remarks
1	Chonchithung	Recommended
2.	Vikesele Kiso	Waiting list

M. Demonstrator in Physics

Sl no	Name	Remarks
1	Pheniang P Khiamniungan	Recommended (BT Khiamniungan)
2	Kushe T	Waiting list (BT Khiamniungan)

N. Demonstrator in Welding Shop

Sl no	Name	Remarks
1	Bipenthung Yanthan	Recommended

O. Demonstrator in Carpentry Shop

Sl no	Name	Remarks
1.	Veravoyi Chotso	Recommended
2	Khriezayienuo Metsieo	Recommended
3	Pikato Kiho	Recommended
4	Ruovituo Lese	Recommended
5	Bomotakum	Recommended (BT Chang)
6	Pitoshe Zhimo	Waiting list
7	S Yotimongba Chang	Waiting list (BT Chang)

P. Demonstrator in Electrical Shop

Sl no	Name	Remarks
1	Tiakumzuk Pongen	Recommended
2	Renthungo B Jungio	Waiting list

NB: The waiting list will be valid for 6(six) months.

Sd/-

(W. HONJE KONYAK)

Chairman

&

Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Nagaland. *Issued by DIPR*