GOVERNMENT OF NAGALAND MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT OFFICE OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER KOHIMA- 797004, NAGALAND Email: commrtrans-ngl@nic.in

NO.TC/IT-22/2020/

Date 15th October, 2022

In pursuance to Advertisement NO.TC/MV-73/2019/1085 Dated 16th August 2022, on the basis of the marks obtained in the interview conducted on 13th and 14th of October 2022, the Department is pleased to declare the following candidates selected against the post indicated in order of merit.

1. MANAGER

Sl. No	Name	Application No
1	K. Phyobemo Ngullie	8

2. CONTROL ROOM OPERATOR

Sl. No	Name	Application No	
1	Mhasikhoto Temi	49	
2	Medozhazo Tsukur	21	
3	Merensosang	54	
4	Desmond Lotha	46	
5	Atsala	60	
6	Z. Abenthung Yathan	07	

WAITING LIST

Sl. No	Name	Application No
1	Mhayani M Lotha	88
2	Kelvin Odyuo	85
3	Zakie Punyu	24

3. DEVICE INSTALLER

Sl. No	Name	Application No	
1	Mhademo Kithan	67	
2	Abenthung Ngullie	17	
3	Chubanungla M	44	
VAITING LIST			

WAITING LIST

Sl. No	Name	Application No
1	Temjenwapang I Longkumer	23
2	Lidemo E. Tungoe	41

(ELIAS T. LOTHA) Transport Commissioner