GOVERNMENT OF NAGALAND MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT OFFICE OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER NAGALAND: KOHIMA-797004

e-mail: commrtrans-ngl@nic.in

ORDER

Date: 2nd June, 2025

NO.TC-ESTT-DRB/367/2025: In pursuance to the Advertisement NO.TC-ESTT-DRB/367/2025/1422 Dated 13.05.2025, the Departmental Recruitment Board (DRB) conducted an interview on 30.05.2025 at the Office of the Transport Commissioner, Nagaland, for filling up of 4 (four) vacancies post of MTS (Group-D) under Motor Vehicles Department, Nagaland. Based on interview performance, the DRB is pleased to declare the result. Candidates selected in order of merit are listed below:

1 (one) post of MTS (Group-D) under RTO, Mokokchung:

Rank	Candidate Name	Code No	Remarks			
1 st	Miss. Sungjemmenla	MKG001				
Waiting List						
Miss. Imolemla		MKG052	Valid for 6 (six) months			

2 (two) post of MTS (Group-D) under DTO, Wokha

Rank	Candidate Name	Code No	Remarks		
1 st	Shri. Ebithung S. Murry	TC010			
2 nd	Shri. Ajamo T. Humtsoe	WKA021			
Waiting List					
Shri. Wobenthung Kikon M		TC011	Valid for 6 (six) months		

1 (one) post of MTS (Group-D) under DTO, Phek:

Rank	Candidate Name	Code No	Remarks			
1 st	Miss. Neipeu Mero	TC029				
Waiting List						
Miss. Sezotalu		TC035	Valid for 6 (six) months			

Note: Any recommended candidate intending not to accept the post for which he/she is selected may submitted a **Non-Acceptance Letter** to the Office of the Transport Commissioner, Nagaland on or before 9th June, 2025.

Sd/(ELIAS T. LOTHA)
Transport Commissioner &
Chairman, DRB