iprnagaland[at]gmail[dot]com (0370) 2271492 (Office)



The Deputy Commissioner, Zunheboto, Rahul Bhanudas Mali, IAS has notified all the elected members of Atoizu, Aghunato, Satakha and Zunheboto Town Councils that the venue for election of Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson will be at Multi-Purpose Hall on 12th July at 11:00 AM.

The elected members have been asked to be present positively.


(DPRO Zunheboto)